Yearly Listing of Monthly Bus and Rail Subcommittee Meetings

2020

  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Monday, June 8, 2020
  • Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Monday, August 2020 - NO MEETING
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020*
  • Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Monday, December 14, 2020

All meetings are from 4 to 6 pm and are held at Metro's Headquarters, the Jackson Graham Building, Lobby Level Meeting Room, 600 5th Street, NW unless otherwise noted. If the second Monday of the month is a holiday, the meeting will be held on the next day, Tuesday. Those dates are marked with an asterisk. Meetings are open to the public.