Yearly Listing of Monthly AAC Meetings

Agendas for upcoming meetings are posted on the main WMATA calendar.

2017

  • Monday, December 4, 2017

2018

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018*
  • Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Monday, May 7, 2018
  • Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Monday, August 2018 - NO MEETING
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018*
  • Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Monday, December 3, 2018

All meetings are from 5:30 to 7:30 pm and are held at Metro's Headquarters, the Jackson Graham Building, Lobby Level Meeting Room, 600 5th Street, NW unless otherwise noted. If the first Monday of the month is a holiday, the meeting will be held on the next day, Tuesday. Those dates are marked with an asterisk. Meetings are open to the public.