SBPO Contact Information


SBPO Hotline

Phone: 202-962-6493

Email: SBPOHOTLINE@WMATA.COM

Meshelle Howard
Director
MMHoward@wmata.com
Bryan Gleason
MBE Sr Small Business Auditor
BCGleason@wmata.com
Sylvia Edwards
Director
sedwards1@wmata.com
Mohammed Abiola
MBE Sr Small Business Auditor
MHAbiola@wmata.com
Marlo Johnson
Manager
MEJohnson1@wmata.com
Seema Mittal
Performance Analyst
SMittal@wmata.com
Rashida Reid
Sr. Small Business Auditor
RAReid1@wmata.com
Anthony Spain
Sr. Small Business Auditor
aspain@wmata.com
Carl Farmer
DBE Sr Small Business Auditor
CLFarmer@wmata.com
Cletis Cave
Small Business Prompt Payment Analyst
CCave@wmata.com
Joseph Badu
DBE Sr Small Business Auditor
JKBadu@wmata.com
Lilliette Rivera
Small Business Certification Analyst
LRivera@wmata.com
Thomas Turner
DBE Sr Small Business Auditor
TTurner3@wmata.com
Michael Bing
Small Business Certification Analyst
MABing@wmata.com