

Agenda Policy Legislative/ Administration Committee December 21, 2006

- I. Approval of Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes of October 12, 2006
- III. Action Items
 - A. National Capital Region Mutual Aid Agreement
- IV. Subsequent Policy Legislative/ Administration Committee Agenda

Committee Members

Gladys W. Mack, Chair Catherine Hudgins, Vice Chair Charles Deegan Christopher Zimmerman Jim Graham Raymond Briscuso Dana Kauffman Marcell Solomon William D. Euille Marion Barry Gordon Linton Michelle L. Pourciau

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

600 Fifth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 202/962-1234

> A District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia Transit Partnership