

Agenda Planning, Development and Real Estate Committee November 20, 2008

Executive Session

I. Information Items

- **A.** Amendment to Joint Development and Guidelines/Selection Criteria (C. O'Keeffe)
- **B.** Joint Development Small, Local and Minority Business Enterprise Policies and Guidelines (N. Bottigheimer)

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

Committee Members

Catherine Hudgins, Chair Chris Zimmerman Jim Graham Peter Benjamin Elizabeth Hewlett William D. Euille Marion Barry Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon