Minutes

Special Meeting of the Board of Directors November 5, 2009



Chairman Graham called the meeting to order at 12:18 p.m. Present were:

Directors

Mr. Jim Graham Mr. Peter Benjamin Mrs. Catherine Hudgins Mr. Neil Albert Ms. Elizabeth Hewlett Mr. Christopher Zimmerman

Alternate Directors

Mr. Gordon Linton Mr. Jeff McKay Mr. Marcell Solomon Mr. William Euille

Board Secretary Loyda Sequeira-Castillo was also present.

Mr. Graham moved, seconded by Mr. Zimmerman, that the Board meet in Executive Session to discuss legal and contractual matters consistent with Board Procedures VI.B and VI.D. This motion was unanimously approved.

Ayes: 6 - Mr. Graham, Mr. Benjamin, Mrs. Hudgins, Mr. Albert, Ms. Hewlett and Mr. Zimmerman

At 12:35 p.m. Mr. Graham suspended the public meeting to enter into Executive Session.

Adjournment

Because there were no actions arising from Executive Session, the Board did not reconvene; therefore, the Public Session was effectively adjourned at 12:35 p.m.

Loyda Sequeira-Castillo, Board Secretary

Washington Netropolitan Area Transit Anthority

600 Fifth Street, NW 'ashington, DC 20001 202/962-1234

By Metrorail: Judiciary Square—Red Line lery Place-Chinatown— Red, Green and Yellow Lines By Metrobus: Routes D1, D3, D6, P6, 70, 71, 80, X2

A District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia Transit Partnership