

Agenda Policy Legislative/Administration Committee October 12, 2006

- I. Approval of Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Information Item
 - A. Governance Task Force Draft Action Report (G. Mack)
- IV. Subsequent Policy Legislative/Administration Committee Agenda

Committee Members

Gladys W. Mack, Chair Catherine Hudgins, Vice Chair Charles Deegan Christopher Zimmerman Jim Graham Raymond Briscuso Dana Kauffman Marcell Solomon William D. Euille Marion Barry Gordon Linton Vacant

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

600 Fifth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001

By Metrorail:
Judiciary Square--Red Line
Gallery PlaceChinatown--Red, Green and
Yellow Lines
By Metrobus:
Routes D1, D3, D6, P6,
70, 71, 80, X2