

Agenda Customer Service, Operations and Safety Committee July 16, 2009 9:00 a.m.

- I. Approval of Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes of June 25, 2009
- III. Information Items
 - A. Safety Report (A. Dupigny-Samuels)
 - B. The New and Improved Metrobus Reorganization (M. Victoria)
 - C. Station Enhancement Program (P. Gillum)

IV. Subsequent Agenda

Committee Members

Mr. Christopher Zimmerman, Chair

Mr. Michael Brown, Vice Chair

Mr. Jim Graham

Mr. Peter Benjamin

Mrs. Catherine Hudgins

Mr. Neil Albert

Ms. Elizabeth Hewlett

Mr. Gordon Linton

Mr. Jeff McKay

Mr. Anthony Giancola

Mr. Marcell Solomon

Mr. William Euille

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority