

Agenda Planning, Development and Real Estate Committee July 12, 2007

Executive Session

I. Action Item

A. Southeastern Bus Garage (N. Bottigheimer)

Committee Members

Christopher Zimmerman, Chair Marion Barry, Vice Chair Elizabeth Hewlett Jim Graham Peter Benjamin Dana Kauffman Emeka Moneme Marcell Solomon William D. Euille Gordon Linton Catherine Hudgins Anthony Giancola

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

600 Fifth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 202/962-1234

By Metrorail: Judiciary Square—Red Line Gallery Place-Chinatown---Red, Green and Yellow Lines By Metrobus: Routes D1, D3, D6, P6, 70, 71, 80, X2

> A District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia Transit Partnership