Agenda Finance, Administration and Oversight Committee July 9, 2009



Executive Session

I. Contractual Item

A. Regional Customer Service Center

FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Peter Benjamin, Chair
William D. Euille, Vice Chair
Jim Graham
Catherine Hudgins
Neil Albert
Elizabeth Hewlett
Christopher Zimmerman
Michael Brown
Gordon Linton
Jeff McKay
Anthony Giancola
Marcell Solomon

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

600 Fifth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 202/962-1234

By Metrorail:
Judiciary Square—Red
Line
Gallery Place-Chinatown—
Red, Green and
Yellow Lines
By Metrobus:
Routes D1, D3, D6, P6,
70, 71, 80, X2

A District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia Transit Partnership