

Agenda Customer Service, Operations and Safety Committee June 25, 2009 9:00 a.m.

- I. Approval of Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes of May 28, 2009
- III. Action Items
 - A. Approval of Retail Services Demonstration Program (N. Bottigheimer)
- IV. Information Items
 - A. Safety and Security Report (A. Dupigny-Samuels/M. Taborn)
 - B. NextBus (M. Victoria/S. Peck)
 - C. Operational Performance (G. Francis)

V. Subsequent Agenda

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

Committee Members

- Mr. Christopher Zimmerman, Chair
- Mr. Michael Brown, Vice Chair
- Mr. Jim Graham
- Mr. Peter Benjamin
- Mrs. Catherine Hudgins
- Mr. Neil Albert
- Ms. Elizabeth Hewlett
- Mr. Gordon Linton
- Mr. Jeff McKay
- Mr. Anthony Giancola
- Mr. Marcell Solomon
- Mr. William Euille