

Agenda Planning, Development and Real Estate Committee June 11, 2009

Executive Session

I. Information Item

A. Lease of Easement Rights at Shaw-Howard University Station (N. Bottigheimer)

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

Committee Members

Neil Albert, Chair Elizabeth Hewlett, Vice Chair Jim Graham Peter Benjamin Catherine Hudgins Christopher Zimmerman Michael Brown Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon William D. Euille