# REVISED COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS **WMATA Board of Directors** April 26, 2007

# **CUSTOMER SERVICE, OPERATIONS &** SAFETY COMMITTEE

Chair – Peter Benjamin

Vice Chair – Catherine Hudgins

Elizabeth Hewlett

Christopher Zimmerman

Jim Graham

Dana Kauffman

Emeka Moneme

Marcell Solomon

William D. Euille

Marion Barry

Gordon Linton

Anthony Giancola

## FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Chair – Jim Graham

Vice Chair – Marcell Solomon

Elizabeth Hewlett

Christopher Zimmerman

Peter Benjamin

Dana Kauffman

Emeka Moneme

William D. Euille

Marion Barry

Gordon Linton

Catherine Hudgins

Anthony Giancola

# PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT & REAL

**ESTATE COMMITTEE** 

Chair – Christopher Zimmerman

Vice Chair – Marion Barry

Elizabeth Hewlett

Jim Graham

Peter Benjamin

Dana Kauffman

Emeka Moneme

Marcell Solomon

William D. Euille

Gordon Linton

Catherine Hudgins

Anthony Giancola

#### **APTA REPRESENTATIVE**

Elizabeth Hewlett

## TRANSPORTATION PLANNING BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

John B. Catoe, Jr.