## Agenda Customer Service, Operations and Safety Committee April 12, 2007

## I. Approval of Agenda

- II. Approval of Minutes of February 8, 2006
- III. Action Item
  - A. Bus Fleet Management Plan (J. Hughes)

## **Committee Members**

Raymond Briscuso, Chair Catherine Hudgins, Vice Chair Charles Deegan Christopher Zimmerman Jim Graham Dana Kauffman Emeka Moneme Marcel Solomon Gordon Linton William D. Euille Anthony Giancola Marion Berry