

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS Metro Board of Directors February 26, 2009

CUSTOMER SERVICE, OPERATIONS & SAFETY COMMITTEE

Chair – Christopher Zimmerman Vice Chair – Michael Brown Jim Graham Peter Benjamin Catherine Hudgins Neil Albert Elizabeth Hewlett Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon William D. Euille

FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Chair – Peter Benjamin Vice Chair – William D. Euille Jim Graham Catherine Hudgins Neil Albert Elizabeth Hewlett Christopher Zimmerman Michael Brown Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT & REAL ESTATE COMMITTEE

Chair – Neil Albert Vice Chair – Elizabeth Hewlett Jim Graham Peter Benjamin Catherine Hudgins Christopher Zimmerman Michael Brown Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon William D. Euille

APTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS REPRESENTATIVE

Christopher Zimmerman

TRANSPORTATION PLANNING BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

John B. Catoe, Jr.

Washington Motropolitan Area Transit Authority

600 Fifth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 202/962-1234

By Metrorail: Judiciary Square—Red Line Gallery Place-Chinatown--Red, Green and Yellow Lines By Metrobus: Routes D1, D3, D6, P6, 70, 71, 80, X2

> A District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia Transit Partnership