

Agenda Planning, Development and Real Estate Committee February 26, 2009 9 a.m.

- I. Approval of Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes of December 18, 2008
- III. Action Items
 - **A.** U Street Metrorail & 14th Street Bus TIIF Allocation (N. Bottigheimer)
 - B. Potomac Yard Metrorail Station TIIF Allocation (D. Couch)
- IV. Subsequent Planning, Development and Real Estate Committee Agendas

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

Committee Members

Catherine Hudgins, Chair Neil Albert, Vice Chair Chris Zimmerman Jim Graham Peter Benjamin Elizabeth Hewlett William D. Euille Michael Brown Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon