

## Agenda Policy Legislative/ Administration Committee February 15, 2006

- I. Approval of Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes of December 21, 2006
- III. Action Items
  - A. Modification of Personnel Policy & Procedures Manual (J. Catoe)

## **Committee Members**

Gladys W. Mack, Chair
Catherine Hudgins, Vice Chair
Charles Deegan
Christopher Zimmerman
Jim Graham
Raymond Briscuso
Dana Kauffman
Marcell Solomon
William D. Euille
Marion Barry
Gordon Linton

## Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

600 Fifth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 202/962-1234

By Metrorail:
Judiciary Square—Red
Line
Gallery Place-Chinatown—
Red, Green and
Yellow Lines
By Metrobus:
Routes D1, D3, D6, P6,
70, 71, 80, X2

A District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia Transit Partnership