PROPOSED COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS Metro Board of Directors January 29, 2009

CUSTOMER SERVICE, OPERATIONS & SAFETY COMMITTEE

Chair – Jim Graham Vice Chair – Gordon Linton Christopher Zimmerman Peter Benjamin Catherine Hudgins Neil Albert Elizabeth Hewlett **Michael Brown** William D. Euille Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon

FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Chair – Peter Benjamin Vice Chair – William D. Euille Christopher Zimmerman Jim Graham Catherine Hudgins Neil Albert Elizabeth Hewlett Marcell Solomon **Michael Brown** Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola

Subcommittee on Audits and Investigations

Chair – Peter Benjamin Anthony Giancola William D. Euille

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT & REAL ESTATE COMMITTEE

Chair – Catherine Hudgins Vice Chair – Neil Albert Chris Zimmerman Jim Graham Peter Benjamin Elizabeth Hewlett William D. Euille **Michael Brown** Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon

TECHNOLOGY REVIEW COMMITTEE (Ad Hoc)

Peter Benjamin Tony Giancola Jeff McKay

APTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS REPRESENTATIVE

Christopher Zimmerman

TRANSPORTATION PLANNING BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

John B. Catoe, Jr.



Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

600 Fifth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 202/962-1234

By Metrorail: Judiciary Square---Red Line Gallery Place-Chinatown--Red, Green and Yellow Lines By Metrobus: Routes D1, D3, D6, P6, 70, 71, 80, X2

> A District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia Transit Partnership