MetroArts Art in Transit video ad

Better Bus


Metrobus Service Changes Effective March 30, 2014

Schedules have been adjusted and service has been added on some routes to reduce crowding and improve on-time performance. Passengers should review new timetables - available aboard buses or in the bus timetables section.

All Metrobus routes with service changes are listed below. For complete details click here.

District of ColumbiadividerMarylanddividerVirginia

60, 80, A4, M2, M8, M9, U4, V5, V7, V9, W4, W5, W9, X8divider 87, 88, 89, 89M, A11, A12, F4, K9, T18divider 7A, 7B, 7F, 9A, 9E, 10A, 10B, 10E, 13F, 13G, 23A, 23C

© 2014 Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority       Privacy Policy and Legal Disclaimer

   BrowseAloud icon