Yearly Listing of Monthly AAC Meetings

2016

  • Monday, November 7, 2016
  • Monday, December 5, 2016

2017

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017*
  • Monday, February 6, 2017
  • Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 - NO MEETING
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017*
  • Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Monday, December 4, 2017

All meetings are from 5:30 to 7:30 pm and are held at Metro's Headquarters, the Jackson Graham Building, Lobby Level Meeting Room, 600 5th Street, NW unless otherwise noted. If the first Monday of the month is a holiday, the meeting will be held on the next day, Tuesday. Those dates are marked with an asterisk. Meetings are open to the public.


© 2016 Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority       Privacy Policy and Legal Disclaimer

 BrowseAloud icon